Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Ac Milan is planning not to spend a lot in the summer. What do you think?
I really don't care as long as Galliani does his job correctly. Everything relies on him now. We have a lot of players at our disposal totaling not a whole lot. Ok, so we have Yepes and Astori for defense. Alberterrazzi is still good too. All three are great, and don't underestimate Yepes, he is the one who has kept Cheivo still above regulation. Now we need a RB. Abate is just not a right back. Antonini has the LB covered and if he is injured we can use De Vito, who seems very promising. We need a lot more midfield signings. We need a playmaker (AMF like Pastore), and a center midfielder. We already have Strer and he could be used well to cover for Ambro. We do not need more strikers unless we are getting rid of Huntelaar. We don't need major signings. We can bring back Paloshi, and also P. Audumeyang (I prefer him than Willie) We can bring back Di Gennaro and we have Verdi, Adiyah, Borriello, Huntelaar, and Pato still at our disposal. I really think Leo needs to go unless he starts playing youngsters. Next season will be crucial to test these players out, and also a 4-4-2 formation would be the correct choice for Milan's style. We are forcing a 4-4-2 style of play into a 4-3-3 formation, and that equals disaster. THe only reason why it worked in the start was because no team had data on how Milan played with the 4-3-3, so that is why they were caught off guard. Why do you think we started to lose the second time we played teams? We don't have to spend at all. We probably would have to spend 25 mill max, less than any major team to built a new team. And to earn all those fund back, sell Oddo, Zambro, Gattusso, Dida, Kaladze, and lastly Huntelaar for more profit (He doesn't fit in Milan at all. He needs crosses, but Milan don't like to cross, we like to hit through .) Oyeywu and a are good 3rd options for the years to come. They still have like 6 years in them. We need to sell Huntelaar for space too. We have a total of around 9 or 10 strikers if we have everybody, even players on loan. (Hunt, Borriello, Pato, Verdi, Adiyah, Zigoni, P Audumeyang, W. Audumeyang, Pipo, Paloshi) We desperately need midfielders and a right back. Keeper can come later.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment