Saturday, August 13, 2011

Who thinks that Wrestlemania 26 will follow in Wrestlemania 25's footsteps and be pure and utter garbage?

Freakin hell a rumoured HHH vs Sheamus match will be rubbish. Orton vs DiBiase? You call any of those matches Wrestlemania matches? Last year we had a stupid Jericho vs Legends Match, HHH Vs Orton which sucked and JBL vs Rey Mysterio (and that match happened on RAW before Wrestlemania which made it a match that nobody cared about (because it already happened!)).

No comments:

Post a Comment