Tuesday, August 16, 2011

How would you interpret the situation???? Long Story FYI?

So i've known this guy for about...3 going on 4 yrs, im a senior he's a junior we've played football together and I never really had any major suspicion of him being anything other than straight other than the occasionally football lockeroom playing around.Well I ended up having him in my student advisory board and that's were the suspicion started. He would now and again have a thing about touching...now there is a big difference between lockeroom touching (jokingly haring etc.) and this touching (soft, a caress) well he would do it and i wouldn't think anything of it mostly cause i was always so wrapped up in my ignments and graduation. now that im done for the year i've noticed more and thought i'd see what was up with it...so one day late after school me him and another member were on the couch watching tv n the clroom i had on cargo shorts and being 6'8" they rode up when i sat down to between a fourth and half of my thigh and he would randomly put his hand on it like nothing and leave it there then take it off suddenly and get squirmish, then he did again and just left it for a long time a good 2-3 minutes and would squeeze and shake his hand...now i could see if he was playing like a straight playing but he wouldnt do it in that way, right...so come monday me him his "brother" the advisor and someone else were in the asb office and he would squeeze my leg, rub my shoulder and chest. We all would make jokes about "stuff' and rather than denial he would blush...toaday we had a blood drive and wow the same touching just more then he asked me to hold his hand while he gave blood he got nervous now and then and would let go but then stick it back at me amist others who were with us...before we closed i gave blood and made a "joke" about him not being there for me and not a true friend and i was mad at him cause he was gonna hold this girls hand( who was freaking out, opps) he was lyk i'll hold both of yours, but i said no i gave you all of me it's all or nothing lol and turned away he got hurt and grab me like a hug and tried well he did rub the side of my face and put his head on my shoulder but i wasnt having it jk lol when the girl went i said i got you i know where the lines have been drawn and he got hurt and went my turn came up and his "brother came over and was joking with me and wat not. he playfully grabbed my hand and was like it's okay and what not then HE came and i was like your too late see someone has filled your spot and he got sad but then told the his bud let me hold his hand i was supposed o but got denied and lol got a sad face again, secondds later he got my hand and HELD it. THe whole time he was there holding my hand putting it against his chest my chest then we i got nervous when the needle came(i dnt know why) he squeezed tighter and put his hand on my chest then it was good but the whole time he was there looking in my eyes and all tht.The touching and "joking" never stopped the whole time. wen we cleaned up we had to move these revolving bookcases and my trio couldnt...my fault i was laughing one of the guys yanked it and it hit me in the eye, I said Owww you shot me in the eye then someone retorted he what wow thought we were moving bookcases well i kept laughing harder so another group came whith HIM in it, they moved and he was on his knees pulling it he said i told you to get it from the bottom we laughed and i said yea you would know all about tht huh as he got up he tried to sock me but missed and i hit the spot where he gave blood on accident and he was like owwwwwwww i said oh im sorry and rubbed hi shoulder then he wraps his arm around me and says its okay...he opaused looked me in the eyes removed his hand and said haha i almost said its okay babe i was like huh he laughed and i said eh dont worry i dnt mind. and then he like patted my back and we left....what do youn think about all this.... he has me questioning his uallity and im starting to like him knowing theres a possibility and he fits my type...he's not gonna just come out if he is his moms super religious and his dad an italian brute what do you think about tha situation...should i act or just move on to college and forget it....

No comments:

Post a Comment